Get Customers, Build a Tribe, & Make An Impact

Weekly Training From An Expert Who's Been Marketing Online Since 1994!

Join me for Marnie's Marketing Mondays.

Up Next: "How to Read Facebook Ad Stats"

Are you running (or thinking of running) some Facebook ads over the holidays or in the coming year? If you are, you need to know how to read the statistical reports on your ads so you make sure you're running the best ads and getting the best results. In this session I'll be sharing the basics of reading Facebook ad stats.

Monday, December 11, 2017

1 pm ET / noon CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT
 
Also immediately receive the recordings of 2 Power-packed Marnie's Marketing Mondays Episodes: 

Marnie Pehrson"A Holistic Approach to Marketing"

Your business is your baby. It's a barometer of your emotions. The things that are going on in your beliefs, emotions, and life are affecting your business. This episode takes a holistic approach and looks at the typical things light workers and holistic practitioners face in their businesses.

Includes an exercise for connecting your right and left brains.

 

"Retargeting Your Web Site Visitors with Facebook"

I'll show you how to install a Facebook pixel on your WordPress site. I'll also demonstrate how to build custom audiences inside Facebook. You'll learn how to capture site visitors (whether they fill in a form or not) so you can run Facebook ads to them later.